كيف تم إنشاء Immediate X2 Urex؟

___0_ هو من بنات أفكار شخص فضولي يشرع في البحث عن المعرفة حول البيتكوين. أثارت الطبيعة الغامضة لساتوشي ناكاموتو ، مبتكر هذه العملة الرقمية الرائدة ، اهتمام مؤسس Immediate X2 Urex. ومع ذلك ، سرعان ما تحول فضولهم إلى شغف شديد بتداول البيتكوين عند اكتشاف إمكاناتها الهائلة.

كرس مؤسس Immediate X2 Urex_ ثلاث سنوات لتطوير استراتيجيات تداول فعالة ، وحلل أنماط الأسعار ، وحدد العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على تسعير البيتكوين ، وحدد أنسب أدوات التداول لهذا الأصل الرقمي. مسلحين بهذه المعرفة ، شرعوا في إنشاء Immediate X2 Urex ، وهو مركز شامل يشمل جميع الموارد اللازمة لمتداولي البيتكوين.

في عام 2014 ، شارك المؤسس رؤيتهم مع صديق ، الذي قدمهم إلى فريق من المبرمجين المهرة. في غضون 15 شهرا فقط ، تم إحياء Immediate X2 Urex - وهي منصة مصممة لتلبية احتياجات متداولي البيتكوين. بمرور الوقت ، تطورت منصة التداول هذه ودمجت تقنيات متقدمة لتسهيل التداولات السلسة ببضع نقرات فقط.

Immediate X2 Urex فريق

تم تأسيسنا من قبل ثلاثة من 3 متداولين سابقين في وول ستريت ومحلل كمي واحد. حاليا ، توسعت المجموعة لتشمل أكثر من 15 متداولا متمرسا وثلاثة محللين كميين. في الوقت الحاضر ، نحن بصدد تأهيل مواهب جديدة.

إذا كنت تمتلك خبرة في التداول الكمي ، فلديك الفرصة للتقدم والانضمام إلى فريق Immediate X2 Urex. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نبحث بنشاط عن محللي السوق الذين يمكنهم المساهمة في مدونتنا.

منذ بداية منصتنا ، كان هدفنا الأساسي هو تمكين المتداولين من خلال توضيح أنهم يمتلكون الاستقلالية لتطوير أساليب التداول المميزة الخاصة بهم ، واختيار أزواج البيتكوين المفضلة لديهم ، ووضع معايير للتداول تتوافق مع تفضيلاتهم الفردية.

Flag Arabic
Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag English Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese

How Was Immediate X2 Urex Created?

Immediate X2 Urex is the brainchild of a curious individual embarking on a quest for knowledge about Bitcoin. The enigmatic nature of Satoshi Nakamoto, the creator of this groundbreaking digital currency, intrigued the founder of Immediate X2 Urex. However, their curiosity soon transformed into a fervent passion for trading Bitcoin upon discovering its immense potential.

Devoting three years to developing effective trading strategies, the founder of Immediate X2 Urex analyzed price patterns, identified key factors influencing Bitcoin pricing, and determined the most suitable trading tools for this digital asset. Armed with this knowledge, they set out to create Immediate X2 Urex, a comprehensive hub that encompasses all the necessary resources for Bitcoin traders.

In 2014, the founder shared their vision with a friend, who introduced them to a team of skilled programmers. Within a mere 15 months, Immediate X2 Urex was brought to life – a platform designed to meet the needs of Bitcoin traders. Over time, this trading platform has evolved and incorporated advanced technologies to facilitate seamless trades with just a few clicks.

Immediate X2 Urex Team

We were established by a trio of 3 Ex-Wall Street traders and one quantitative analyst. Currently, the group has expanded to encompass over 15 highly seasoned traders and three quantitative analysts. Presently, we are in the process of onboarding new talents.

If you possess experience in quantitative trading, you have the opportunity to apply and join the Immediate X2 Urex team. Additionally, we are actively seeking market analysts who can contribute to our blog.

Since the very inception of our platform, our core objective has been to empower traders by illustrating that they possess the autonomy to develop their own distinctive trading styles, choose their preferred Bitcoin pairs, and establish parameters for trading that align with their individual preferences.

Flag English
Flag Arabic Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese