Как был создан Immediate X2 Urex?

Immediate X2 Urex — это детище любопытного человека, который отправляется на поиски знаний о Биткойне. Загадочная природа Сатоши Накамото, создателя этой революционной цифровой валюты, заинтриговала основателя Immediate X2 Urex. Однако вскоре их любопытство переросло в пылкую страсть к торговле биткойнами, когда они обнаружили его огромный потенциал.

Посвятив три года разработке эффективных торговых стратегий, основатель Immediate X2 Urex проанализировал ценовые паттерны, выявил ключевые факторы, влияющие на ценообразование биткоина, и определил наиболее подходящие торговые инструменты для этого цифрового актива. Вооружившись этими знаниями, они решили создать Immediate X2 Urex, всеобъемлющий центр, который охватывает все необходимые ресурсы для трейдеров биткойнов.

В 2014 году основатель поделился своим видением с другом, который познакомил их с командой опытных программистов. Всего за 15 месяцев была создана Immediate X2 Urex — платформа, разработанная для удовлетворения потребностей биткойн-трейдеров. Со временем эта торговая платформа развивалась и включала в себя передовые технологии, облегчающие беспрепятственные сделки всего за несколько кликов.

Immediate X2 Urex Команда

Мы были основаны тремя бывшими трейдерами с Уолл-стрит и одним количественным аналитиком. В настоящее время группа расширилась и включает в себя более 15 опытных трейдеров и трех количественных аналитиков. В настоящее время мы находимся в процессе адаптации новых талантов.

Если у вас есть опыт в количественной торговле, у вас есть возможность подать заявку и присоединиться к команде Immediate X2 Urex. Кроме того, мы активно ищем аналитиков рынка, которые могут внести свой вклад в наш блог.

С самого начала нашей платформы наша основная цель заключалась в том, чтобы расширить возможности трейдеров, продемонстрировав, что они обладают автономией в разработке своих собственных отличительных стилей торговли, выборе предпочтительных пар биткойнов и установлении параметров торговли, которые соответствуют их индивидуальным предпочтениям.

Flag Russian
Flag Arabic Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag English Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese

How Was Immediate X2 Urex Created?

Immediate X2 Urex is the brainchild of a curious individual embarking on a quest for knowledge about Bitcoin. The enigmatic nature of Satoshi Nakamoto, the creator of this groundbreaking digital currency, intrigued the founder of Immediate X2 Urex. However, their curiosity soon transformed into a fervent passion for trading Bitcoin upon discovering its immense potential.

Devoting three years to developing effective trading strategies, the founder of Immediate X2 Urex analyzed price patterns, identified key factors influencing Bitcoin pricing, and determined the most suitable trading tools for this digital asset. Armed with this knowledge, they set out to create Immediate X2 Urex, a comprehensive hub that encompasses all the necessary resources for Bitcoin traders.

In 2014, the founder shared their vision with a friend, who introduced them to a team of skilled programmers. Within a mere 15 months, Immediate X2 Urex was brought to life – a platform designed to meet the needs of Bitcoin traders. Over time, this trading platform has evolved and incorporated advanced technologies to facilitate seamless trades with just a few clicks.

Immediate X2 Urex Team

We were established by a trio of 3 Ex-Wall Street traders and one quantitative analyst. Currently, the group has expanded to encompass over 15 highly seasoned traders and three quantitative analysts. Presently, we are in the process of onboarding new talents.

If you possess experience in quantitative trading, you have the opportunity to apply and join the Immediate X2 Urex team. Additionally, we are actively seeking market analysts who can contribute to our blog.

Since the very inception of our platform, our core objective has been to empower traders by illustrating that they possess the autonomy to develop their own distinctive trading styles, choose their preferred Bitcoin pairs, and establish parameters for trading that align with their individual preferences.

Flag English
Flag Arabic Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese